Karlsruher Turngau e.V.
 

Vorstand

unbesetzt

unbesetzt

1. Vorsitzende(r)

Martina Pickavé

Martina Pickavé

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Bereichsvorsitzende Überfachlich

Adresse: Leopoldshafener Straße 6 76149 Karlsruhe

Telefon: 0721 / 700720

Email: martina.pickave@karlsruher-turngau.de

Ottmar Baumann

Ottmar Baumann

Finanzen

Adresse: Alte Frierichstraße 100 76149 Karlsruhe

Telefon: 0721 / 785997

Email: ottmar.baumann@karlsruher-turngau.de

Gaby Faber

Gaby Faber

Schriftführerin

Adresse: Römerstraße 18 761189 Karlsruhe

Telefon: 0721 / 573333

Emai: gaby.faber@karlsruher-turngau.de

Norbert Raufer

Norbert Raufer

Presse

Adresse: Lärchenweg 42 76149 Karlsruhe

Telefon: 0721 / 8409646

Email: norbert.raufer@karlsruher-turngau.de

Alexander Bachmayer

Alexander Bachmayer

Bereichsvorsitzender Wettkampfsport

Email: alexander.bachmayer@karlsruher-turngau.de

Alexander Schorle

Alexander Schorle

Bereichsvorsitzender Turnen

Adresse: Amselweg 10 76149 Karlsruhe

Telefon: 0179 / 2292498

Email: alexander.schorle@karlsruher-turngau.de

Gerda Desserich

Gerda Desserich

Bereichsvorsitzende Lehrwesen / Bildung

Adresse: Lessingstraße 49 76135 Karlsruhe

Telefon: 0721 / 841483

Email: gerda.desserich@karlsruher-turngau.de

Heike Heinrich

Heike Heinrich

Jugendleiterin

Adresse: Humboldstraße 2 76131 Karlsruhe

Email: heike.heinrich@karlsruher-turngau.de

Rolf Müller

Rolf Müller

Ehrenvorsitzender

Adresse: Rittnertstraße 64 76227 Karlsruhe

Telefon: 0721 / 44656

Email: rolf.mueller@karlsruher-turngau.de

Jürgen Stober

Jürgen Stober

Ehrenvorsitzender

Adresse: Am Pfad 3 76149 Karlsruhe

Telefon: 0721 / 700459

Email: juergen.stober@karlsruher-turngau.de

Wolfgang Dürr

Wolfgang Dürr

Kooptiertes Mitglied

Adresse: Fliederstraße 17 76351 Linkenheim

Telefon: 0162 / 9020861

Email: wolfgang.duerr@karlsruher-turngau.de

E-Mail
Instagram